Meetings Calendar

Mon 8th Jan 2018 1st
   

SRCC Construction Contest

Mon 22nd Jan 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 5th Feb 2018

1st

"Have Computers Killed off Amateur Radio as we know it?" to be given by Peter Burton, G3ZPB.

Mon 19th Feb 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 5th Mar 2018

1st

Spring Surplus Equipment Sale

Mon 19th Mar 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 9th Apr 2018

1st

AGM

Mon 23rd Apr 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 14th May 2018

1st

The Role of an RSGB Regional
Manager by Mick Senior G4EFO

Mon 21st May 2018

2nd

Fix-it & Move-it-on + Advice Clinic

Mon 4th June 2018

1st

To be confirmed

Mon 18th June 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 2nd July 2018

1st

To be confirmed

Mon 16th July 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 6th Aug 2018

1st

To be confirmed

Mon 20th Aug 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

1st

To be confirmed

Mon 17th Sept 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 1st Oct 2018

1st

To be confirmed

Mon 15th Oct 2018

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 5th Nov 2018 1st To be confirmed
Mon 19th Nov 2018 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 1st Inter-Club Quiz
Mon 17th Dec 2018 2nd Informal pre-Christmas get-together