Meetings Calendar

Mon 7th Jan 2019 1st FT8 - Alan G0TLK

Mon 21st Jan 2019

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 4th Feb 2019

1st

Millimetric Microwaves - Chris G0FDZ

Mon 18th Feb 2019

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 4th Mar 2019

1st

Spring Surplus Equipment Sale

Mon 18th Mar 2019

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 1st Apr 2019

1st

AGM

Mon 15th Apr 2019

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 13th May 2019 1st Contest Operating, Par1 - VHF

Peter G3ZPB

Mon 20th  May 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 3rd June 2019 1st Contest Operating, Part 2 - HF. Setting up N1MM Logging Program and RSGB adjudication Process.
Mon 1st July 2019 2nd Construction Project: Noise Canceler Kit Build
Mon 15th July 2019 1st Setting up and Using N1MM Contest Logging Software; RSGB HF Contest Adjudication Process - Quin G3WRR
Mon 29th July 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 5th Aug 2019 1st SRCC Annual Barbecue
Mon 19th Aug 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 2nd Sept 2019 1st Software Defined Radio - TBC
Mon 16th Sept 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 7th Oct 2019 1st Autumn Surplus Equipment Sale
Mon 21st Oct 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 4th Nov 2019 1st Inter=Club Quiz: SRCC / CATS / S&CRS
Mon 18th Nov 2019 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 1st Construction Contest
Mon 16th Dec 2019 2nd Pre Christmas Social Get together - plus Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic