Meetings Calendar

Mon 6th Mar 2017

1st

Spring Surplus Equipment Sale

Mon 20th Mar 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 3rd Apr 2017

1st

SRCC AGM

Mon 24th Apr 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 8th May 2017

1st

EGM followed by Award of Trophies and Short Talks

Mon 22nd May 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 5th Jun 2017

1st

The Architecture and Functionality of Low Cost Digital Storage Oscilloscopes - Pat McGuinness G4FDN 

Mon 19th Jun 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 10th Jul 2017

1st

SRCC Summer Barbecue

Mon 17th Jul 2017

2nd

SRCC Construction Build and Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 7th Aug 2017

1st

TBC

Mon 21st Aug 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 4th Sept 2017

1st

TBC

Mon 18th Sept 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 2nd Oct 2017

1st

Autumn Surplus Equipment Sale

Mon 16th Oct 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 6th Nov 2017

1st

TBC

Mon 20th Nov 2017

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 4th Dec 2017

1st

SRCC Construction Contest